This is an accordion element with a series of buttons that open and close related content panels.

Postdoctoral Fellows

Michael Botts (2015-2017), currently a Research Scientist at Genus PLC
Qingtao Shen (2012-2014), currently an Assistant Professor at ShanghaiTech University
Christopher Baldi (2010-2011), currently a Research Associate at the NJ Institute of Technology
Jhuma Pramanik (2008-2009), currently a Research Scientist at the Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute


Graduate Students

Jonathan Mayers (2008-2012), currently a research scientist at Calyxt
Amber Schuh (2009-2013), currently a formulation chemist at Press Color Inc.
Adam Johnson (2011-2016), currently a scientist at Vertex Pharmaceuticals
Lei Wang (2012-2016), currently a scientist at Alnylam Pharmaceuticals
Michael Hanna (2012-2017), currently a postdoc at Yale University
Erin McMillan (2013-2017), currently a study director at Covance
Elisa Frankel (2013-2018), now an IRACDA/BETTR Scholar, Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Kyle Quinney (2014-2019), now a scientist at Meatable (Netherlands)
Raakhee Shankar (2016-2021), now a postdoctoral fellow at the University of South Florida
Jennifer Peotter (2017-2022), now a consultant at Boston Consulting Group
Aryel Clarke (2017-2022), now at University of Wisconsin, Lacrosse
Peter Luong (2017-2022), now with Nikon


Sara Hempel, Research Technician (2008-2009), now at Canon Nanotechnologies
Kristen Witte, Research Technician (2009-2011), now at the Museum of Science and Industry
Kylee Morrison, Research Technician (2011-2013), now a PhD student at Northwesetern

Selected Undergraduates

Allison Aul (2009-2010)
Jae Jang (2009-2010)
Kylee Morrison (2009-2010)
Sun Lee (2010-2012)
Caitlin Wolfgram (2011)
Katelyn Wees (2013)
Alexander Salmon (2010-2014)
Emily Baumann (2012-2015)
Elizabeth Wolff (2012-2014)
Parth Savsani (2013-2014)
Madhav Narayan (2014-2015)
Megan Gokey (2015-2016)
Casey Nelson (2015-2016)
Jennifer Bird (2014-2017)
Samuel Block (2016-2017)
Sarah Tanjung (2016-2018)
Dhruva Nair (2017-2019)
Maya Charan (2017-2019)
Jinan Sous (2018-2020)
Allison Winter-Reed (2018-2020)
Steven Martell (2018-2021)
Ann Curme (2019-2020)
Vanessa Obrycki (2020-2023)